Mark Your Calendars!

Pequea Families,
Many important dates are listed below to mark your calendar. Our calendar is also posted on the right side-bar of our blog and the month view is linked under the general information tab.
  • Thursday, April 25 – Spring Concert featuring 4th grade band, strings, chorus & various instrumental soloists at 7:00 PM
  • Friday, April 26 –     Talent Show
  • Wednesday, May 1 – 5th & 6th grade Chorus rehearsal at PMHS, 11:00 am – 2:30 pm
  • Thursday, May 2 –   Combined Elementary Chorus Concert at PMHS 7:00 p.m.
  • Friday, May 3 –         Grade 3 Field Trip
  • Wednesday, May 8 – 5th & 6th grade Band rehearsal at PMHS, 11:00 am – 2:30 pm
  • Tuesday, May 7 –      Orchestra Concert at PMHS 7:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, May 9 –    First Grade Field Trip; Second Grade Field Trip; Combined Elementary Band Concert at PMHS 7:00 p.m.
  • Monday, May 13 –      Grade 5 Field Trip
  • Wednesday, May 15 – Fantastic Fun Day (Grades 3&4 in AM; Grades 5&6 in PM); PTO Meeting @ 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 16 –    STEAM 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 30 – Grade 6 Field Trip
  • Friday, May 31 – Pequea Family Picnic from 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Friday, June 7 – Last Day of School!

Author: Mr. Bower

I teach third-grade at Hambright Elementary School in the Penn Manor School District.