Week-At-A-Glance March 17 through March 21

Pequea Families,

The information posted below gives you an update with what’s happening at Pequea Elementary School for the week of Monday, March 17th through Friday, March 21st.

  • Monday, March 17: Cycle Day 5
    • Happy St. Patrick’s Day!
  • Tuesday, March 18: Cycle Day 6
    •  5th & 6th Grade Band Rehearsal @ 8:00 a.m.
  • Wednesday, March 19: Cycle Day 1
  • Thursday, March 20: Cycle Day 2
    • 5th & Sixth Grade Chorus Rehearsal @ 8:00 a.m.
  • Friday, March 21: Cycle Day 3

Future Dates:

  • Tuesday, March 25 to Thursday, March 27 – Grades 5 & 6 PSSA Math & Reading
  • Friday, March 28Talent Show forms Due
  • Monday, March 31 to Friday, April 4  – Grade 5 PSSA Writing (Specific Dates TBD)
  • Tuesday, April 1 to Friday, April 4 – Grades 3 & 4 PSSA Math & Reading
  • Friday, March 28Talent Show Forms Due
  • Wednesday, April 16Talent Show “Show Us Your Act” from 3:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, April 24 – Lifetouch Spring Pictures
  • Monday, April 28 to Friday, May 2 – Grade 4 PSSA Science Test
  • Tuesday, April 29Talent Show dress rehearsal from 3:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
  • Friday, May 2 – Talent Show at 6:30 p.m.

Author: Mr. Bower

I teach third-grade at Hambright Elementary School in the Penn Manor School District.