December 29 through January 1 Week-At-A-Glance

Image Credit
Image Credit

We hope your winter break is going well. School resumes on Monday, January 5. Monday is a cycle day 3.

What’s happening for the week?

  • Monday, December 29: No School
    • Winter Break
  • Tuesday, December 30: No School
    • Winter Break
  • Wednesday, December 31: No School

    • Winter Break
  • Thursday, January 1: No School

    • Happy New Year!
    • Winter Break
  • Friday, January 2: No School

    • Winter Break

Looking ahead… (Pequea Calendar)

  • Wednesday, December 24 through January 2 – Winter Break
  • Tuesday, January  6 – PTO Meeting at 6:30 pm
  • Thursday, January 15 – End of marking period 2
  • Friday, January 16 – Elementary Early Dismissal @ 1:30 pm (No PM kindergarten)
  • Monday, January 19 – No School (Martin Luther King Day)
  • Tuesday, January 20 – Kindergarten Information Night @ Manor Middle @ 7:00 pm (January 21 Snow Date)
  • Thursday, January 22 – Books & Bed Time
  • Friday, January 30 – District early dismissal @ 1:30 pm (No AM Kindergarten)

Communication Locations

  • Like” us on Facebook
  • Follow” us on Twitter
  • Text @pequea to 23559 for text message updates

Author: Mr. Bower

I teach third-grade at Hambright Elementary School in the Penn Manor School District.